CloseHelpProblem

B.j. CHRISTENSON

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 522
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 06:58:29.000
Stop Time: 08:52:24.400
Chip Time: 01:53:55.400
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 06:58:29.000
Stop Time: 08:52:24.400
Gun Time: 01:53:55.400

Final Time: 01:53:55.400

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 3
Time Back: +00:01:14.100
Gender Placing
Place: 3
Time Back: +00:01:14.100
Division Placing
M - Overall Winner Place: 2
Time Back: +00:00:09.100
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:14:09.10000:14:09.10000:53.119+00:13:22.5013+00:08:53.403+00:00:00.00
2T100:00:50.00000:14:59.10012+00:00:00.009+00:00:00.002+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:04:42.80001:19:41.90023.1821+00:06:31.5021+00:06:31.503+00:00:00.00
4T200:00:34.60001:20:16.50017+00:00:00.0017+00:00:00.003+00:00:00.00
5Run00:33:38.90001:53:55.40005:25.64+00:01:14.104+00:01:14.102+00:00:00.00