CloseHelpProblem

Flubbers

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 971
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: DRAPER UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:58:37.700
Stop Time: 10:32:09.300
Chip Time: 02:33:31.600
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:58:37.700
Stop Time: 10:32:09.300
Gun Time: 02:33:31.600

Final Time: 02:33:31.600

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 347
Time Back: +00:40:50.300
Gender Placing
Place: 295
Time Back: +00:40:50.300
Division Placing
32 Mixed 75 - 106 Place: 4
Time Back: +00:15:42.800
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
100:23:41.90000:23:41.90001:28.9703+00:22:55.30483+00:18:26.206+00:00:00.00
200:01:19.20000:25:01.100455+00:00:00.00341+00:00:00.006+00:00:00.00
301:07:27.00001:32:28.10022.24210+00:19:17.70196+00:19:17.703+00:00:00.00
400:00:58.70001:33:26.800201+00:00:00.00187+00:00:00.003+00:00:00.00
501:00:04.80002:33:31.60009:41.4349+00:40:50.30297+00:40:50.304+00:00:00.00