CloseHelpProblem

Jake Thomas Team

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 983
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: BURLEY ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:58:37.700
Stop Time: 10:07:00.700
Chip Time: 02:08:23.000
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:58:37.700
Stop Time: 10:07:00.700
Gun Time: 02:08:23.000

Final Time: 02:08:23.000

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 37
Time Back: +00:15:41.700
Gender Placing
Place: 35
Time Back: +00:15:41.700
Division Placing
27 M Team Under 75 Place: 3
Time Back: +00:10:26.900
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:16:10.70000:16:10.70001:00.768+00:15:24.1055+00:10:55.002+00:00:00.00
2T100:00:41.70000:16:52.40036+00:00:00.0029+00:00:00.002+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:08:41.10001:25:33.50021.8484+00:12:23.1081+00:12:23.103+00:00:00.00
4T200:00:40.40001:26:13.90075+00:00:00.0073+00:00:00.003+00:00:00.00
5Run00:42:09.10002:08:23.00006:47.939+00:15:41.7037+00:15:41.703+00:00:00.00