CloseHelpProblem

Stan KEEFER

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 383
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: BURNS OR USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:28:34.600
Stop Time: 10:35:37.200
Chip Time: 03:07:02.600
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:28:34.600
Stop Time: 10:35:37.200
Gun Time: 03:07:02.600

Final Time: 03:07:02.600

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 784
Time Back: +01:14:21.300
Gender Placing
Place: 560
Time Back: +01:14:21.300
Division Placing
10 M 60 - 64 Place: 8
Time Back: +00:31:05.800
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:05.10000:21:05.10001:19.1440+00:20:18.50321+00:15:49.403+00:00:00.00
2T100:08:14.00000:29:19.100763+00:00:00.00520+00:00:00.006+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:18:47.50001:48:06.60019.04643+00:34:56.20484+00:34:56.204+00:00:00.00
4T200:03:02.70001:51:09.300669+00:00:00.00499+00:00:00.006+00:00:00.00
5Run01:15:53.30003:07:02.60012:14.4786+01:14:21.30562+01:14:21.308+00:00:00.00