CloseHelpProblem

Richard GROTH

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 826
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: PARK CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:28:34.600
Stop Time: 10:35:19.100
Chip Time: 03:06:44.500
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:28:34.600
Stop Time: 10:35:19.100
Gun Time: 03:06:44.500

Final Time: 03:06:44.500

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 782
Time Back: +01:14:03.200
Gender Placing
Place: 558
Time Back: +01:14:03.200
Division Placing
10 M 60 - 64 Place: 6
Time Back: +00:30:47.700
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:27:59.20000:27:59.20001:45.0904+00:27:12.60599+00:22:43.5010+00:00:00.00
2T100:07:53.90000:35:53.100923+00:00:00.00611+00:00:00.0010+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:21:59.40001:57:52.50018.29819+00:44:42.10578+00:44:42.108+00:00:00.00
4T200:01:12.80001:59:05.300797+00:00:00.00572+00:00:00.008+00:00:00.00
5Run01:07:39.20003:06:44.50010:54.7784+01:14:03.20560+01:14:03.206+00:00:00.00