CloseHelpProblem

Dean ANDERSON

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 720
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: MISSION VIEJO CA USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:28:34.600
Stop Time: 10:23:10.600
Chip Time: 02:54:36.000
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:28:34.600
Stop Time: 10:23:10.600
Gun Time: 02:54:36.000

Final Time: 02:54:36.000

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 662
Time Back: +01:01:54.700
Gender Placing
Place: 504
Time Back: +01:01:54.700
Division Placing
10 M 60 - 64 Place: 4
Time Back: +00:18:39.200
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:24:04.30000:24:04.30001:30.3739+00:23:17.70501+00:18:48.607+00:00:00.00
2T100:02:59.20000:27:03.500626+00:00:00.00445+00:00:00.005+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:21:57.20001:49:00.70018.30671+00:35:50.30496+00:35:50.306+00:00:00.00
4T200:02:03.70001:51:04.400665+00:00:00.00496+00:00:00.005+00:00:00.00
5Run01:03:31.60002:54:36.00010:14.8664+01:01:54.70506+01:01:54.704+00:00:00.00