CloseHelpProblem

Scott MURDOCK

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 730
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: PROVO UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 10:47:31.300
Chip Time: 03:28:53.300
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 10:47:31.300
Gun Time: 03:28:53.300

Final Time: 03:28:53.300

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 890
Time Back: +01:36:12.000
Gender Placing
Place: 611
Time Back: +01:36:12.000
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 53
Time Back: +01:27:53.600
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:57.90000:21:57.90001:22.4525+00:21:11.30376+00:16:42.2028+00:00:00.00
2T100:04:08.80000:26:06.700544+00:00:00.00395+00:00:00.0027+00:00:00.00
3Bike02:07:01.90002:33:08.60011.81949+01:19:58.20628+01:19:58.2053+00:00:00.00
4T200:01:34.90002:34:43.500944+00:00:00.00624+00:00:00.0053+00:00:00.00
5Run00:54:09.80003:28:53.30008:44.2894+01:36:12.00613+01:36:12.0053+00:00:00.00