CloseHelpProblem

Caleb PINEGAR

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 1962
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing:
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 10:12:34.300
Chip Time: 02:53:56.300
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 10:12:34.300
Gun Time: 02:53:56.300

Final Time: 02:53:56.300

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 653
Time Back: +01:01:15.000
Gender Placing
Place: 498
Time Back: +01:01:15.000
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 42
Time Back: +00:52:56.600
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:44.10000:20:44.10001:17.8412+00:19:57.50305+00:15:28.4019+00:00:00.00
2T100:05:44.20000:26:28.300577+00:00:00.00415+00:00:00.0029+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:25:16.20001:51:44.50017.59721+00:38:34.10524+00:38:34.1041+00:00:00.00
4T200:01:37.60001:53:22.100713+00:00:00.00523+00:00:00.0040+00:00:00.00
5Run01:00:34.20002:53:56.30009:46.2655+01:01:15.00500+01:01:15.0042+00:00:00.00