CloseHelpProblem

Cameron TAYLOR

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 768
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: DRAPER UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 09:49:57.800
Chip Time: 02:31:19.800
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 09:49:57.800
Gun Time: 02:31:19.800

Final Time: 02:31:19.800

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 309
Time Back: +00:38:38.500
Gender Placing
Place: 269
Time Back: +00:38:38.500
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 21
Time Back: +00:30:20.100
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:22:58.90000:22:58.90001:26.2635+00:22:12.30437+00:17:43.2035+00:00:00.00
2T100:03:26.40000:26:25.300573+00:00:00.00412+00:00:00.0028+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:14:02.60001:40:27.90020.26448+00:27:17.50370+00:27:17.5029+00:00:00.00
4T200:01:42.50001:42:10.400442+00:00:00.00369+00:00:00.0028+00:00:00.00
5Run00:49:09.40002:31:19.80007:55.7311+00:38:38.50271+00:38:38.5021+00:00:00.00