CloseHelpProblem

Andrew JACOBS

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 1960
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing:
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 09:57:23.100
Chip Time: 02:38:45.100
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 09:57:23.100
Gun Time: 02:38:45.100

Final Time: 02:38:45.100

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 433
Time Back: +00:46:03.800
Gender Placing
Place: 360
Time Back: +00:46:03.800
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 31
Time Back: +00:37:45.400
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:16:03.90000:16:03.90001:00.263+00:15:17.3050+00:10:48.206+00:00:00.00
2T100:04:03.60000:20:07.500129+00:00:00.00103+00:00:00.009+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:13:48.70001:33:56.20020.32274+00:20:45.80252+00:20:45.8018+00:00:00.00
4T200:02:40.10001:36:36.300293+00:00:00.00263+00:00:00.0018+00:00:00.00
5Run01:02:08.80002:38:45.10010:01.4435+00:46:03.80362+00:46:03.8031+00:00:00.00