CloseHelpProblem

William BROOKS

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 750
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 10:23:51.000
Chip Time: 03:05:13.000
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 10:23:51.000
Gun Time: 03:05:13.000

Final Time: 03:05:13.000

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 769
Time Back: +01:12:31.700
Gender Placing
Place: 555
Time Back: +01:12:31.700
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 46
Time Back: +01:04:13.300
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:41.50000:17:41.50001:06.3135+00:16:54.90109+00:12:25.8011+00:00:00.00
2T100:02:17.60000:19:59.100120+00:00:00.0095+00:00:00.008+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:37:54.00001:57:53.10015.32820+00:44:42.70579+00:44:42.7049+00:00:00.00
4T200:00:53.90001:58:47.000796+00:00:00.00571+00:00:00.0049+00:00:00.00
5Run01:06:26.00003:05:13.00010:42.9771+01:12:31.70557+01:12:31.7046+00:00:00.00