CloseHelpProblem

Jesse WASHBURN

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 447
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: OGDEN UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 09:48:45.200
Chip Time: 02:30:07.200
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 09:48:45.200
Gun Time: 02:30:07.200

Final Time: 02:30:07.200

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 289
Time Back: +00:37:25.900
Gender Placing
Place: 254
Time Back: +00:37:25.900
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 20
Time Back: +00:29:07.500
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:26:27.40000:26:27.40001:39.2864+00:25:40.80576+00:21:11.7050+00:00:00.00
2T100:03:41.20000:30:08.600802+00:00:00.00544+00:00:00.0051+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:05:58.20001:36:06.80022.74323+00:22:56.40287+00:22:56.4023+00:00:00.00
4T200:02:41.00001:38:47.800346+00:00:00.00304+00:00:00.0024+00:00:00.00
5Run00:51:19.40002:30:07.20008:16.7291+00:37:25.90256+00:37:25.9020+00:00:00.00