CloseHelpProblem

Mike PRESTON

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 764
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: OREM UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 09:42:08.600
Chip Time: 02:23:30.600
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 09:42:08.600
Gun Time: 02:23:30.600

Final Time: 02:23:30.600

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 184
Time Back: +00:30:49.300
Gender Placing
Place: 166
Time Back: +00:30:49.300
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 12
Time Back: +00:22:30.900
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:22:02.10000:22:02.10001:22.6533+00:21:15.50381+00:16:46.4029+00:00:00.00
2T100:02:03.30000:24:05.400393+00:00:00.00296+00:00:00.0019+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:05:06.70001:29:12.10023.04145+00:16:01.70134+00:16:01.7010+00:00:00.00
4T200:01:26.70001:30:38.800146+00:00:00.00133+00:00:00.009+00:00:00.00
5Run00:52:51.80002:23:30.60008:31.6186+00:30:49.30168+00:30:49.3012+00:00:00.00