CloseHelpProblem

Daniel WILLIAMS

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 733
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: SANDY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 10:16:33.400
Chip Time: 02:57:55.400
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 10:16:33.400
Gun Time: 02:57:55.400

Final Time: 02:57:55.400

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 696
Time Back: +01:05:14.100
Gender Placing
Place: 518
Time Back: +01:05:14.100
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 45
Time Back: +00:56:55.700
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:42.60000:20:42.60001:17.7407+00:19:56.00302+00:15:26.9018+00:00:00.00
2T100:05:50.10000:26:32.700584+00:00:00.00419+00:00:00.0031+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:20:10.10001:46:42.80018.71608+00:33:32.40472+00:33:32.4034+00:00:00.00
4T200:01:38.50001:48:21.300604+00:00:00.00467+00:00:00.0034+00:00:00.00
5Run01:09:34.10002:57:55.40011:13.2698+01:05:14.10520+01:05:14.1045+00:00:00.00