CloseHelpProblem

Justin ROSE

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 893
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: POCATELLO ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 09:26:20.300
Chip Time: 02:07:42.300
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 09:26:20.300
Gun Time: 02:07:42.300

Final Time: 02:07:42.300

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 32
Time Back: +00:15:01.000
Gender Placing
Place: 30
Time Back: +00:15:01.000
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 4
Time Back: +00:06:42.600
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:59.40000:18:59.40001:11.2247+00:18:12.80190+00:13:43.7014+00:00:00.00
2T100:02:28.80000:21:28.200211+00:00:00.00166+00:00:00.0014+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:01:31.30001:22:59.50024.3840+00:09:49.1040+00:09:49.106+00:00:00.00
4T200:00:46.30001:23:45.80039+00:00:00.0039+00:00:00.005+00:00:00.00
5Run00:43:56.50002:07:42.30007:05.234+00:15:01.0032+00:15:01.004+00:00:00.00