CloseHelpProblem

Avenicio BACA

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 639
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 09:56:53.000
Chip Time: 02:38:15.000
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 09:56:53.000
Gun Time: 02:38:15.000

Final Time: 02:38:15.000

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 420
Time Back: +00:45:33.700
Gender Placing
Place: 351
Time Back: +00:45:33.700
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 29
Time Back: +00:37:15.300
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:22:52.90000:22:52.90001:25.8624+00:22:06.30430+00:17:37.2034+00:00:00.00
2T100:04:28.60000:27:21.500650+00:00:00.00458+00:00:00.0035+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:09:52.90001:37:14.40021.46346+00:24:04.00304+00:24:04.0025+00:00:00.00
4T200:01:43.70001:38:58.100352+00:00:00.00308+00:00:00.0025+00:00:00.00
5Run00:59:16.90002:38:15.00009:33.7423+00:45:33.70354+00:45:33.7029+00:00:00.00