CloseHelpProblem

Matthew HANSON

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 660
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: BOISE ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 09:34:44.200
Chip Time: 02:16:06.200
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 09:34:44.200
Gun Time: 02:16:06.200

Final Time: 02:16:06.200

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 92
Time Back: +00:23:24.900
Gender Placing
Place: 88
Time Back: +00:23:24.900
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 7
Time Back: +00:15:06.500
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:59.50000:20:59.50001:18.7434+00:20:12.90316+00:15:43.8021+00:00:00.00
2T100:01:13.80000:22:13.300264+00:00:00.00203+00:00:00.0015+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:03:43.90001:25:57.20023.5489+00:12:46.8086+00:12:46.808+00:00:00.00
4T200:00:43.70001:26:40.90087+00:00:00.0084+00:00:00.008+00:00:00.00
5Run00:49:25.30002:16:06.20007:58.395+00:23:24.9091+00:23:24.907+00:00:00.00