CloseHelpProblem

Dave GLEAVE

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 620
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: OREM UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 10:12:47.100
Chip Time: 02:54:09.100
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 10:12:47.100
Gun Time: 02:54:09.100

Final Time: 02:54:09.100

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 655
Time Back: +01:01:27.800
Gender Placing
Place: 499
Time Back: +01:01:27.800
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 43
Time Back: +00:53:09.400
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:22:09.90000:22:09.90001:23.1548+00:21:23.30391+00:16:54.2030+00:00:00.00
2T100:03:20.70000:25:30.600493+00:00:00.00365+00:00:00.0024+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:26:34.10001:52:04.70017.33724+00:38:54.30526+00:38:54.3042+00:00:00.00
4T200:00:36.80001:52:41.500704+00:00:00.00516+00:00:00.0039+00:00:00.00
5Run01:01:27.60002:54:09.10009:54.8657+01:01:27.80501+01:01:27.8043+00:00:00.00