CloseHelpProblem

Christopher BUSH

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 83
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: PORTLAND OR USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 10:10:57.600
Chip Time: 02:52:19.600
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 10:10:57.600
Gun Time: 02:52:19.600

Final Time: 02:52:19.600

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 629
Time Back: +00:59:38.300
Gender Placing
Place: 484
Time Back: +00:59:38.300
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 40
Time Back: +00:51:19.900
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:33.40000:21:33.40001:20.8486+00:20:46.80352+00:16:17.7026+00:00:00.00
2T100:04:05.40000:25:38.800508+00:00:00.00375+00:00:00.0025+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:28:37.10001:54:15.90016.93762+00:41:05.50549+00:41:05.5045+00:00:00.00
4T200:00:51.10001:55:07.000742+00:00:00.00537+00:00:00.0045+00:00:00.00
5Run00:57:12.60002:52:19.60009:13.6631+00:59:38.30486+00:59:38.3040+00:00:00.00