CloseHelpProblem

Mark REEVES

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 263
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: OREM UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 10:00:31.100
Chip Time: 02:41:53.100
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 10:00:31.100
Gun Time: 02:41:53.100

Final Time: 02:41:53.100

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 482
Time Back: +00:49:11.800
Gender Placing
Place: 394
Time Back: +00:49:11.800
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 33
Time Back: +00:40:53.400
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:23:01.90000:23:01.90001:26.4638+00:22:15.30439+00:17:46.2036+00:00:00.00
2T100:06:16.20000:29:18.100761+00:00:00.00519+00:00:00.0046+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:18:06.80001:47:24.90019.20626+00:34:14.50478+00:34:14.5035+00:00:00.00
4T200:01:33.30001:48:58.200617+00:00:00.00473+00:00:00.0035+00:00:00.00
5Run00:52:54.90002:41:53.10008:32.1484+00:49:11.80396+00:49:11.8033+00:00:00.00