CloseHelpProblem

Sammy FAN

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 871
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 10:32:24.600
Chip Time: 03:13:46.600
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 10:32:24.600
Gun Time: 03:13:46.600

Final Time: 03:13:46.600

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 837
Time Back: +01:21:05.300
Gender Placing
Place: 586
Time Back: +01:21:05.300
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 49
Time Back: +01:12:46.900
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:32:02.60000:32:02.60002:00.2940+00:31:16.00622+00:26:46.9055+00:00:00.00
2T100:05:14.00000:37:16.600929+00:00:00.00615+00:00:00.0054+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:29:20.20002:06:36.80016.79883+00:53:26.40610+00:53:26.4051+00:00:00.00
4T200:04:03.20002:10:40.000891+00:00:00.00612+00:00:00.0052+00:00:00.00
5Run01:03:06.60003:13:46.60010:10.7841+01:21:05.30588+01:21:05.3049+00:00:00.00