CloseHelpProblem

Jeremy GARCIA

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 618
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: OREM UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 10:34:27.600
Chip Time: 03:15:49.600
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 10:34:27.600
Gun Time: 03:15:49.600

Final Time: 03:15:49.600

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 847
Time Back: +01:23:08.300
Gender Placing
Place: 591
Time Back: +01:23:08.300
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 51
Time Back: +01:14:49.900
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:25:15.30000:25:15.30001:34.7814+00:24:28.70553+00:19:59.6048+00:00:00.00
2T100:03:37.80000:28:53.100742+00:00:00.00511+00:00:00.0042+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:26:58.80001:55:51.90017.25789+00:42:41.50562+00:42:41.5047+00:00:00.00
4T200:01:40.30001:57:32.200775+00:00:00.00558+00:00:00.0047+00:00:00.00
5Run01:18:17.40003:15:49.60012:37.6851+01:23:08.30593+01:23:08.3051+00:00:00.00