CloseHelpProblem

Ben BROOKS

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 827
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 09:21:47.400
Chip Time: 02:03:09.400
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 09:21:47.400
Gun Time: 02:03:09.400

Final Time: 02:03:09.400

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 18
Time Back: +00:10:28.100
Gender Placing
Place: 18
Time Back: +00:10:28.100
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 2
Time Back: +00:02:09.700
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:13:52.80000:13:52.80000:52.114+00:13:06.209+00:08:37.103+00:00:00.00
2T100:00:57.30000:14:50.10011+00:00:00.008+00:00:00.002+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:05:31.60001:20:21.70022.8925+00:07:11.3025+00:07:11.303+00:00:00.00
4T200:00:39.70001:21:01.40026+00:00:00.0026+00:00:00.003+00:00:00.00
5Run00:42:08.00002:03:09.40006:47.719+00:10:28.1019+00:10:28.102+00:00:00.00