CloseHelpProblem

Jacob ANDERSEN

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 680
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: PROVO UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 09:54:34.000
Chip Time: 02:35:56.000
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 09:54:34.000
Gun Time: 02:35:56.000

Final Time: 02:35:56.000

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 382
Time Back: +00:43:14.700
Gender Placing
Place: 325
Time Back: +00:43:14.700
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 27
Time Back: +00:34:56.300
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:26:39.40000:26:39.40001:40.0868+00:25:52.80579+00:21:23.7051+00:00:00.00
2T100:03:25.80000:30:05.200800+00:00:00.00543+00:00:00.0050+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:04:59.80001:35:05.00023.08298+00:21:54.60269+00:21:54.6020+00:00:00.00
4T200:01:47.00001:36:52.000300+00:00:00.00269+00:00:00.0019+00:00:00.00
5Run00:59:04.00002:35:56.00009:31.6384+00:43:14.70327+00:43:14.7027+00:00:00.00