CloseHelpProblem

Mike ROSS

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 806
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: SPRINGVILLE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 11:09:41.300
Chip Time: 03:51:03.300
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 11:09:41.300
Gun Time: 03:51:03.300

Final Time: 03:51:03.300

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 934
Time Back: +01:58:22.000
Gender Placing
Place: 623
Time Back: +01:58:22.000
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 54
Time Back: +01:50:03.600
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:28:40.80000:28:40.80001:47.6913+00:27:54.20605+00:23:25.1054+00:00:00.00
2T100:27:20.60000:56:01.400956+00:00:00.00630+00:00:00.0056+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:45:05.90002:41:07.30014.27955+01:27:56.90633+01:27:56.9055+00:00:00.00
4T200:03:10.00002:44:17.300953+00:00:00.00629+00:00:00.0055+00:00:00.00
5Run01:06:46.00003:51:03.30010:46.1938+01:58:22.00625+01:58:22.0054+00:00:00.00