CloseHelpProblem

David PARKINSON

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 805
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: ALPINE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 09:51:25.600
Chip Time: 02:32:47.600
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 09:51:25.600
Gun Time: 02:32:47.600

Final Time: 02:32:47.600

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 332
Time Back: +00:40:06.300
Gender Placing
Place: 285
Time Back: +00:40:06.300
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 22
Time Back: +00:31:47.900
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:32.50000:21:32.50001:20.8484+00:20:45.90350+00:16:16.8025+00:00:00.00
2T100:05:11.20000:26:43.700606+00:00:00.00432+00:00:00.0032+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:19:43.20001:46:26.90018.82603+00:33:16.50468+00:33:16.5033+00:00:00.00
4T200:01:00.80001:47:27.700578+00:00:00.00450+00:00:00.0033+00:00:00.00
5Run00:45:19.90002:32:47.60007:18.7334+00:40:06.30287+00:40:06.3022+00:00:00.00