CloseHelpProblem

Adam TORONTO

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 67
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 10:02:13.500
Chip Time: 02:43:35.500
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 10:02:13.500
Gun Time: 02:43:35.500

Final Time: 02:43:35.500

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 507
Time Back: +00:50:54.200
Gender Placing
Place: 414
Time Back: +00:50:54.200
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 35
Time Back: +00:42:35.800
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:25.60000:19:25.60001:12.9288+00:18:39.00221+00:14:09.9015+00:00:00.00
2T100:03:52.90000:23:18.500330+00:00:00.00254+00:00:00.0017+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:26:47.40001:50:05.90017.28692+00:36:55.50511+00:36:55.5039+00:00:00.00
4T200:04:43.60001:54:49.500737+00:00:00.00534+00:00:00.0043+00:00:00.00
5Run00:48:46.00002:43:35.50007:51.9509+00:50:54.20416+00:50:54.2035+00:00:00.00