CloseHelpProblem

Jason PRICE

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 302
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: BOISE ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 10:09:31.200
Chip Time: 02:50:53.200
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 10:09:31.200
Gun Time: 02:50:53.200

Final Time: 02:50:53.200

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 615
Time Back: +00:58:11.900
Gender Placing
Place: 473
Time Back: +00:58:11.900
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 38
Time Back: +00:49:53.500
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:27:30.00000:27:30.00001:43.1894+00:26:43.40592+00:22:14.3052+00:00:00.00
2T100:04:34.60000:32:04.600870+00:00:00.00586+00:00:00.0052+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:16:25.40001:48:30.00019.63653+00:35:19.60491+00:35:19.6037+00:00:00.00
4T200:01:24.20001:49:54.200640+00:00:00.00483+00:00:00.0036+00:00:00.00
5Run01:00:59.00002:50:53.20009:50.2617+00:58:11.90475+00:58:11.9038+00:00:00.00