CloseHelpProblem

Mitch RASMUSSEN

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 664
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: BOISE ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 09:41:03.000
Chip Time: 02:22:25.000
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 09:41:03.000
Gun Time: 02:22:25.000

Final Time: 02:22:25.000

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 175
Time Back: +00:29:43.700
Gender Placing
Place: 157
Time Back: +00:29:43.700
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 11
Time Back: +00:21:25.300
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:20.20000:18:20.20001:08.8188+00:17:33.60147+00:13:04.5013+00:00:00.00
2T100:02:27.20000:20:47.400164+00:00:00.00128+00:00:00.0012+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:08:46.80001:29:34.20021.81150+00:16:23.80137+00:16:23.8011+00:00:00.00
4T200:01:15.70001:30:49.900149+00:00:00.00136+00:00:00.0011+00:00:00.00
5Run00:51:35.10002:22:25.00008:19.2177+00:29:43.70159+00:29:43.7011+00:00:00.00