CloseHelpProblem

Jeremy JENSEN

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 531
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 09:51:56.000
Chip Time: 02:33:18.000
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 09:51:56.000
Gun Time: 02:33:18.000

Final Time: 02:33:18.000

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 340
Time Back: +00:40:36.700
Gender Placing
Place: 290
Time Back: +00:40:36.700
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 23
Time Back: +00:32:18.300
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:15:50.50000:15:50.50000:59.455+00:15:03.9042+00:10:34.804+00:00:00.00
2T100:04:38.90000:20:29.400149+00:00:00.00117+00:00:00.0010+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:11:07.20001:31:36.60021.09194+00:18:26.20181+00:18:26.2014+00:00:00.00
4T200:02:31.70001:34:08.300227+00:00:00.00210+00:00:00.0014+00:00:00.00
5Run00:59:09.70002:33:18.00009:32.5342+00:40:36.70292+00:40:36.7023+00:00:00.00