CloseHelpProblem

Brian HYDE

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 519
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: OGDEN UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 09:54:07.700
Chip Time: 02:35:29.700
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 09:54:07.700
Gun Time: 02:35:29.700

Final Time: 02:35:29.700

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 376
Time Back: +00:42:48.400
Gender Placing
Place: 320
Time Back: +00:42:48.400
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 26
Time Back: +00:34:30.000
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:24:47.30000:24:47.30001:33.0787+00:24:00.70535+00:19:31.6045+00:00:00.00
2T100:03:45.90000:28:33.200729+00:00:00.00504+00:00:00.0041+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:11:47.30001:40:20.50020.89446+00:27:10.10368+00:27:10.1028+00:00:00.00
4T200:02:11.20001:42:31.700450+00:00:00.00374+00:00:00.0029+00:00:00.00
5Run00:52:58.00002:35:29.70008:32.6378+00:42:48.40322+00:42:48.4026+00:00:00.00