CloseHelpProblem

Michael FOSS

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 516
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 10:27:33.500
Chip Time: 03:08:55.500
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 10:27:33.500
Gun Time: 03:08:55.500

Final Time: 03:08:55.500

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 799
Time Back: +01:16:14.200
Gender Placing
Place: 568
Time Back: +01:16:14.200
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 47
Time Back: +01:07:55.800
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:24:40.10000:24:40.10001:32.5779+00:23:53.50530+00:19:24.4044+00:00:00.00
2T100:05:21.10000:30:01.200796+00:00:00.00541+00:00:00.0049+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:23:43.40001:53:44.60017.92754+00:40:34.20544+00:40:34.2044+00:00:00.00
4T200:01:07.00001:54:51.600738+00:00:00.00535+00:00:00.0044+00:00:00.00
5Run01:14:03.90003:08:55.50011:56.8802+01:16:14.20570+01:16:14.2047+00:00:00.00