CloseHelpProblem

Sam CHRISTENSEN

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 514
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: OREM UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 09:55:08.600
Chip Time: 02:36:30.600
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 09:55:08.600
Gun Time: 02:36:30.600

Final Time: 02:36:30.600

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 393
Time Back: +00:43:49.300
Gender Placing
Place: 332
Time Back: +00:43:49.300
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 28
Time Back: +00:35:30.900
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:23.60000:21:23.60001:20.2470+00:20:37.00341+00:16:07.9024+00:00:00.00
2T100:02:00.70000:23:24.300338+00:00:00.00259+00:00:00.0018+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:18:54.90001:42:19.20019.01491+00:29:08.80399+00:29:08.8030+00:00:00.00
4T200:02:00.80001:44:20.000499+00:00:00.00404+00:00:00.0032+00:00:00.00
5Run00:52:10.60002:36:30.60008:24.9395+00:43:49.30334+00:43:49.3028+00:00:00.00