CloseHelpProblem

Samuel PAYNE

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 362
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: REXBURG ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 10:04:03.000
Chip Time: 02:45:25.000
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 10:04:03.000
Gun Time: 02:45:25.000

Final Time: 02:45:25.000

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 538
Time Back: +00:52:43.700
Gender Placing
Place: 428
Time Back: +00:52:43.700
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 36
Time Back: +00:44:25.300
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:38.60000:21:38.60001:21.2493+00:20:52.00357+00:16:22.9027+00:00:00.00
2T100:05:11.80000:26:50.400613+00:00:00.00436+00:00:00.0033+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:25:47.30001:52:37.70017.48737+00:39:27.30533+00:39:27.3043+00:00:00.00
4T200:01:12.00001:53:49.700720+00:00:00.00525+00:00:00.0041+00:00:00.00
5Run00:51:35.30002:45:25.00008:19.2540+00:52:43.70430+00:52:43.7036+00:00:00.00