CloseHelpProblem

Isaac LEE

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 157
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: PROVO UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 10:42:24.500
Chip Time: 03:23:46.500
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 10:42:24.500
Gun Time: 03:23:46.500

Final Time: 03:23:46.500

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 869
Time Back: +01:31:05.200
Gender Placing
Place: 602
Time Back: +01:31:05.200
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 52
Time Back: +01:22:46.800
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:49.30000:20:49.30001:18.1421+00:20:02.70311+00:15:33.6020+00:00:00.00
2T100:04:06.40000:24:55.700444+00:00:00.00332+00:00:00.0021+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:38:53.30002:03:49.00015.17864+00:50:38.60600+00:50:38.6050+00:00:00.00
4T200:01:01.60002:04:50.600853+00:00:00.00597+00:00:00.0050+00:00:00.00
5Run01:18:55.90003:23:46.50012:43.9873+01:31:05.20604+01:31:05.2052+00:00:00.00