CloseHelpProblem

Nathan URRY

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 890
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 10:31:07.300
Chip Time: 03:12:29.300
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:18:38.000
Stop Time: 10:31:07.300
Gun Time: 03:12:29.300

Final Time: 03:12:29.300

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 829
Time Back: +01:19:48.000
Gender Placing
Place: 580
Time Back: +01:19:48.000
Division Placing
02 M 19 - 24 Place: 48
Time Back: +01:11:29.600
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:23:16.70000:23:16.70001:27.3668+00:22:30.10459+00:18:01.0038+00:00:00.00
2T100:06:42.50000:29:59.200793+00:00:00.00539+00:00:00.0048+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:36:45.30002:06:44.50015.50885+00:53:34.10611+00:53:34.1052+00:00:00.00
4T200:02:19.80002:09:04.300882+00:00:00.00608+00:00:00.0051+00:00:00.00
5Run01:03:25.00003:12:29.30010:13.7833+01:19:48.00582+01:19:48.0048+00:00:00.00