CloseHelpProblem

Drew JOHNSON

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 670
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: BURLEY ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:08:41.000
Stop Time: 09:22:46.600
Chip Time: 02:14:05.600
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:08:41.000
Stop Time: 09:22:46.600
Gun Time: 02:14:05.600

Final Time: 02:14:05.600

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 77
Time Back: +00:21:24.300
Gender Placing
Place: 74
Time Back: +00:21:24.300
Division Placing
01 M 15 - 18 Place: 2
Time Back: +00:05:36.900
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:21.40000:21:21.40001:20.1465+00:20:34.80337+00:16:05.7011+00:00:00.00
2T100:02:24.10000:23:45.500369+00:00:00.00277+00:00:00.009+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:08:48.90001:32:34.40021.80217+00:19:24.00203+00:19:24.006+00:00:00.00
4T200:01:47.40001:34:21.800235+00:00:00.00215+00:00:00.008+00:00:00.00
5Run00:39:43.80002:14:05.60006:24.580+00:21:24.3077+00:21:24.302+00:00:00.00