CloseHelpProblem

Ryan AVILA

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 385
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: PORTAGE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:08:41.000
Stop Time: 09:41:41.800
Chip Time: 02:33:00.800
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:08:41.000
Stop Time: 09:41:41.800
Gun Time: 02:33:00.800

Final Time: 02:33:00.800

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 335
Time Back: +00:40:19.500
Gender Placing
Place: 287
Time Back: +00:40:19.500
Division Placing
01 M 15 - 18 Place: 12
Time Back: +00:24:32.100
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:25:42.80000:25:42.80001:36.4832+00:24:56.20565+00:20:27.1018+00:00:00.00
2T100:02:56.10000:28:38.900733+00:00:00.00506+00:00:00.0018+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:12:03.10001:40:42.00020.82452+00:27:31.60374+00:27:31.6012+00:00:00.00
4T200:01:10.50001:41:52.500433+00:00:00.00362+00:00:00.0012+00:00:00.00
5Run00:51:08.30002:33:00.80008:14.9337+00:40:19.50289+00:40:19.5012+00:00:00.00