CloseHelpProblem

Chris HAYNES

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 813
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: BOISE ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:08:41.000
Stop Time: 09:35:00.000
Chip Time: 02:26:19.000
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:08:41.000
Stop Time: 09:35:00.000
Gun Time: 02:26:19.000

Final Time: 02:26:19.000

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 234
Time Back: +00:33:37.700
Gender Placing
Place: 209
Time Back: +00:33:37.700
Division Placing
01 M 15 - 18 Place: 7
Time Back: +00:17:50.300
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:30.60000:17:30.60001:05.7125+00:16:44.00101+00:12:14.906+00:00:00.00
2T100:03:30.90000:21:01.500177+00:00:00.00139+00:00:00.006+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:06:21.00001:27:22.50022.61114+00:14:12.10109+00:14:12.102+00:00:00.00
4T200:01:26.90001:28:49.400118+00:00:00.00113+00:00:00.002+00:00:00.00
5Run00:57:29.60002:26:19.00009:16.4236+00:33:37.70211+00:33:37.707+00:00:00.00