CloseHelpProblem

Mark ECKERT

2004 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/31/04

Racer Number: 719
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:08:41.000
Stop Time: 10:26:37.000
Chip Time: 03:17:56.000
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:08:41.000
Stop Time: 10:26:37.000
Gun Time: 03:17:56.000

Final Time: 03:17:56.000

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 853
Time Back: +01:25:14.700
Gender Placing
Place: 595
Time Back: +01:25:14.700
Division Placing
01 M 15 - 18 Place: 20
Time Back: +01:09:27.300
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:20.00000:20:20.00001:16.3380+00:19:33.40284+00:15:04.309+00:00:00.00
2T100:02:35.50000:22:55.500305+00:00:00.00236+00:00:00.008+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:21:45.00001:44:40.50018.35563+00:31:30.10441+00:31:30.1016+00:00:00.00
4T200:01:04.70001:45:45.200543+00:00:00.00430+00:00:00.0016+00:00:00.00
5Run01:32:10.80003:17:56.00014:52.1857+01:25:14.70597+01:25:14.7020+00:00:00.00