CloseHelpProblem

Corey Haycocks Team

2002 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/27/02

Racer Number: 614
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing:
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:50:01.000
Stop Time: 10:30:38.600
Chip Time: 02:40:37.600
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:01.000
Stop Time: 10:30:38.600
Gun Time: 02:40:37.600

Final Time: 02:40:37.600

Race Distance: 51.5 km
Overall Placing
Place: 379
Time Back: +00:46:13.300
Gender Placing
Place: 306
Time Back: +00:46:13.300
Division Placing
M Team 138 and Over Place: 3
Time Back: +00:25:04.700
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:23:36.50000:23:36.50000:00:01.500540+00:10:54.00379+00:10:54.003+00:06:01.80
2T100:00:55.30000:24:31.80000:00:00.000380+00:10:58.80271+00:10:58.802+00:05:40.60
3Bike01:22:26.60001:46:58.40000:01:32.482458+00:28:54.80365+00:28:54.802+00:17:14.00
4T200:01:21.90001:48:20.30000:00:00.000443+00:29:46.30348+00:29:46.302+00:18:02.30
5Run00:52:17.30002:40:37.60000:00:16.276379+00:46:13.30306+00:46:13.303+00:25:04.70