CloseHelpProblem

Cammie Archibalds Te

2002 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/27/02

Racer Number: 641
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing:
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:50:01.000
Stop Time: 11:10:10.400
Chip Time: 03:20:09.400
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:01.000
Stop Time: 11:10:10.400
Gun Time: 03:20:09.400

Final Time: 03:20:09.400

Race Distance: 51.5 km
Overall Placing
Place: 640
Time Back: +01:25:45.100
Gender Placing
Place: 457
Time Back: +01:25:45.100
Division Placing
Mixed 107 - 137 Place: 7
Time Back: +01:07:19.500
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:36:48.40000:36:48.40000:00:01.500688+00:24:05.90474+00:24:05.907+00:20:10.00
2T100:00:59.00000:37:47.40000:00:00.000679+00:24:14.40467+00:24:14.407+00:20:26.80
3Bike01:25:41.00002:03:28.40000:01:23.273605+00:45:24.80442+00:45:24.807+00:44:10.60
4T200:00:43.80002:04:12.20000:00:00.000587+00:45:38.20425+00:45:38.207+00:44:20.60
5Run01:15:57.20003:20:09.40000:00:18.973641+01:25:45.10458+01:25:45.107+01:07:19.50