CloseHelpProblem

Brad Christensens Te

2002 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/27/02

Racer Number: 218
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing:
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:50:01.000
Stop Time: 10:07:25.100
Chip Time: 02:17:24.100
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:01.000
Stop Time: 10:07:25.100
Gun Time: 02:17:24.100

Final Time: 02:17:24.100

Race Distance: 51.5 km
Overall Placing
Place: 98
Time Back: +00:22:59.800
Gender Placing
Place: 91
Time Back: +00:22:59.800
Division Placing
M Team 107 - 137 Place: 3
Time Back: +00:18:19.900
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:44.10000:19:44.10000:00:01.500274+00:07:01.60203+00:07:01.604+00:03:37.70
2T100:01:10.30000:20:54.40000:00:00.000168+00:07:21.40133+00:07:21.404+00:03:47.80
3Bike01:15:22.20001:36:16.60000:01:33.941260+00:18:13.00217+00:18:13.004+00:17:30.80
4T200:01:22.30001:37:38.90000:00:00.000242+00:19:04.90198+00:19:04.904+00:18:18.50
5Run00:39:45.20002:17:24.10000:00:14.46698+00:22:59.8091+00:22:59.803+00:18:19.90