CloseHelpProblem

Lance Lewis Team

2002 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/27/02

Racer Number: 364
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing:
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:50:01.000
Stop Time: 10:04:19.100
Chip Time: 02:14:18.100
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:01.000
Stop Time: 10:04:19.100
Gun Time: 02:14:18.100

Final Time: 02:14:18.100

Race Distance: 51.5 km
Overall Placing
Place: 71
Time Back: +00:19:53.800
Gender Placing
Place: 69
Time Back: +00:19:53.800
Division Placing
M Team 107 - 137 Place: 2
Time Back: +00:15:13.900
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:30.80000:18:30.80000:00:01.500179+00:05:48.30144+00:05:48.302+00:02:24.40
2T100:01:01.40000:19:32.20000:00:00.00099+00:05:59.2081+00:05:59.202+00:02:25.60
3Bike01:09:19.50001:28:51.70000:01:33.617127+00:10:48.10124+00:10:48.103+00:10:05.90
4T200:00:35.20001:29:26.90000:00:00.00089+00:10:52.9086+00:10:52.903+00:10:06.50
5Run00:44:51.20002:14:18.10000:00:16.69871+00:19:53.8069+00:19:53.802+00:15:13.90