CloseHelpProblem

Dale Olsens Team

2002 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/27/02

Racer Number: 348
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing:
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:50:01.000
Stop Time: 10:07:41.700
Chip Time: 02:17:40.700
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:01.000
Stop Time: 10:07:41.700
Gun Time: 02:17:40.700

Final Time: 02:17:40.700

Race Distance: 51.5 km
Overall Placing
Place: 100
Time Back: +00:23:16.400
Gender Placing
Place: 93
Time Back: +00:23:16.400
Division Placing
M Team 107 - 137 Place: 4
Time Back: +00:18:36.500
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:50.30000:18:50.30000:00:01.500205+00:06:07.80164+00:06:07.803+00:02:43.90
2T100:00:42.60000:19:32.90000:00:00.000100+00:05:59.9082+00:05:59.903+00:02:26.30
3Bike01:07:54.20001:27:27.10000:01:33.17691+00:09:23.5089+00:09:23.502+00:08:41.30
4T200:00:45.20001:28:12.30000:00:00.00076+00:09:38.3074+00:09:38.302+00:08:51.90
5Run00:49:28.40002:17:40.70000:00:17.967100+00:23:16.4093+00:23:16.404+00:18:36.50