CloseHelpProblem

Richard Goers Team

2002 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/27/02

Racer Number: 568
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing:
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:50:01.000
Stop Time: 10:15:31.100
Chip Time: 02:25:30.100
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:01.000
Stop Time: 10:15:31.100
Gun Time: 02:25:30.100

Final Time: 02:25:30.100

Race Distance: 51.5 km
Overall Placing
Place: 188
Time Back: +00:31:05.800
Gender Placing
Place: 165
Time Back: +00:31:05.800
Division Placing
M Team 107 - 137 Place: 5
Time Back: +00:26:25.900
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:31.50000:20:31.50000:00:01.500326+00:07:49.00238+00:07:49.005+00:04:25.10
2T100:00:49.10000:21:20.60000:00:00.000194+00:07:47.60153+00:07:47.605+00:04:14.00
3Bike01:16:27.60001:37:48.20000:01:33.812294+00:19:44.60251+00:19:44.605+00:19:02.40
4T200:00:44.10001:38:32.30000:00:00.000261+00:19:58.30216+00:19:58.305+00:19:11.90
5Run00:46:57.80002:25:30.10000:00:16.138188+00:31:05.80165+00:31:05.805+00:26:25.90