CloseHelpProblem

Karen Olsens Team

2002 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/27/02

Racer Number: 660
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing:
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:50:01.000
Stop Time: 10:25:21.800
Chip Time: 02:35:20.800
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:01.000
Stop Time: 10:25:21.800
Gun Time: 02:35:20.800

Final Time: 02:35:20.800

Race Distance: 51.5 km
Overall Placing
Place: 317
Time Back: +00:40:56.500
Gender Placing
Place: 263
Time Back: +00:40:56.500
Division Placing
Mixed 75 - 106 Place: 5
Time Back: +00:21:28.900
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:27.00000:19:27.00000:00:01.500254+00:06:44.50190+00:06:44.504+00:03:31.00
2T100:00:47.40000:20:14.40000:00:00.000132+00:06:41.40101+00:06:41.404+00:03:27.30
3Bike01:15:31.30001:35:45.70000:01:34.637241+00:17:42.10200+00:17:42.104+00:10:52.80
4T200:00:40.80001:36:26.50000:00:00.000209+00:17:52.50174+00:17:52.504+00:10:49.60
5Run00:58:54.30002:35:20.80000:00:18.959317+00:40:56.50263+00:40:56.505+00:21:28.90