CloseHelpProblem

Emily Griffins Team

2002 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/27/02

Racer Number: 471
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing:
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:50:01.000
Stop Time: 10:03:52.900
Chip Time: 02:13:51.900
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:50:01.000
Stop Time: 10:03:52.900
Gun Time: 02:13:51.900

Final Time: 02:13:51.900

Race Distance: 51.5 km
Overall Placing
Place: 62
Time Back: +00:19:27.600
Gender Placing
Place: 61
Time Back: +00:19:27.600
Division Placing
Mixed 75 - 106 Place: 1
Time Back: +00:00:00.000
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:15:56.00000:15:56.00000:00:01.50052+00:03:13.5046+00:03:13.501+00:00:00.00
2T100:00:51.10000:16:47.10000:00:00.00032+00:03:14.1028+00:03:14.101+00:00:00.00
3Bike01:09:10.90001:25:58.00000:01:36.57083+00:07:54.4082+00:07:54.402+00:01:05.10
4T200:00:37.10001:26:35.10000:00:00.00039+00:08:01.1038+00:08:01.102+00:00:58.20
5Run00:47:16.80002:13:51.90000:00:17.65962+00:19:27.6061+00:19:27.601+00:00:00.00