CloseHelpProblem

Lisa BACHILLER

2002 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/27/02

Racer Number: 314
Gender: F
Age: 0
Representing: SANDY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:40:01.000
Stop Time: 10:32:08.400
Chip Time: 02:52:07.400
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:01.000
Stop Time: 10:32:08.400
Gun Time: 02:52:07.400

Final Time: 02:52:07.400

Race Distance: 51.5 km
Overall Placing
Place: 504
Time Back: +00:57:43.100
Gender Placing
Place: 107
Time Back: +00:39:01.400
Division Placing
F 40 - 44 Place: 8
Time Back: +00:28:46.900
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:16:53.70000:16:53.70000:00:01.50082+00:04:11.2012+00:03:14.901+00:00:00.00
2T100:04:18.00000:21:11.70000:00:00.000187+00:07:38.7038+00:06:05.302+00:01:23.30
3Bike01:29:03.10001:50:14.80000:01:36.929490+00:32:11.20106+00:24:52.308+00:16:16.10
4T200:02:22.40001:52:37.20000:00:00.000490+00:34:03.20113+00:26:07.209+00:17:10.60
5Run00:59:30.20002:52:07.40000:00:17.285504+00:57:43.10107+00:39:01.408+00:28:46.90