CloseHelpProblem

John BEKKER

2002 Burley Lions Spudman Triathlon

07/27/02

Racer Number: 725
Gender: M
Age: 0
Representing: HOLLADAY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 07:30:10.000
Stop Time: 10:04:45.600
Chip Time: 02:34:35.600
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:10.000
Stop Time: 10:04:45.600
Gun Time: 02:34:35.600

Final Time: 02:34:35.600

Race Distance: 51.5 km
Overall Placing
Place: 307
Time Back: +00:40:11.300
Gender Placing
Place: 258
Time Back: +00:40:11.300
Division Placing
M 15 - 18 Place: 8
Time Back: +00:23:22.000
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:15:18.30000:15:18.30000:00:01.50033+00:02:35.8029+00:02:35.803+00:01:10.30
2T100:02:32.30000:17:50.60000:00:00.00051+00:04:17.6047+00:04:17.602+00:00:47.10
3Bike01:23:14.00001:41:04.60000:01:38.816366+00:23:01.00302+00:23:01.0011+00:12:47.10
4T200:00:43.80001:41:48.40000:00:00.000329+00:23:14.40267+00:23:14.4011+00:12:26.40
5Run00:52:47.20002:34:35.60000:00:17.072307+00:40:11.30258+00:40:11.308+00:23:22.00